News

La galerie de Thorigny - presents 
COMPACT

PREFACE OF THE EXHIBITION :

 

Compact is a participatory film magazine with a theme composed of ten photographers In the magazine you can find five photographs of ten photographers, as well as a written portrait of one or one guest(e). This guest is necessarily related to the theme. In addition, at the end of the magazine, using a QR CODE, a video will be made available to you in an interview format or a documentary. This documentary will be , just like the interview, based on one or more people related to the theme. 

In addition, COMPACT will address various themes in each new volume. Thus for this first volume COMPACT takes you into the world of the night, according to a personal vision of ten international photographers. 

During this exhibition you will be able to find the works of the francophone artists present in this magazine as well as two painters participating in the project.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9
IMG_5231.JPG
 

Exhibitions

IMG_6733_edited.jpg

PAST

Rina MARUYAMA

From March 5th 2022

to April 3rd 2022

AC Colombe d'or 2020.jpg

CURRENT

Aurélien CILLER

From May 11th 2022

to June 5th 2022

138593238_100398435375253_45905639198687

PAST

Chelo SIMON

From April 7th 2022

to May 7th 2022

IMG_5219.JPG
 

Contact :

lanouvellegaleriethorigny@gmail.com

 

Hours: Wednesday to Sunday from 12 p.m. to 7 p.m.

1, place de Thorigny, 75003 Paris

Metro Saint-Paul

thank you!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Galerie de Thorigny - Galerie d'Art Contemporain

 La galerie de Thorigny opens its doors to artists outside the box, outside formats and outside borders. Rethought by Esma Derdour, la galerie de Thoringny presents to the public art works that make us think, admire and live, to bring home or to offer.

Actualité

La galerie de Thorigny - présente
 COMPACT

 

 PRÉFACE : 

Compact est un magazine argentique participatif à thème composé de dix photographes Dans le magazine vous pourrez retrouver cinq clichés de dix photographes, ainsi qu'un portrait écrit d'un ou d’une invité(e). Cet invité étant nécessairement en rapport avec le thème. De plus, à la fin du magazine, à l’aide d’un QR CODE, une vidéo sera mise à votre disposition sous format d'interview ou bien d’un documentaire. Ce documentaire sera , tout comme l'interview, basé sur une ou des personnes en rapport avec le thème. 

De plus, COMPACT abordera diverses thématiques à chaque nouveau volume. C’est ainsi que pour ce premier volume COMPACT vous emmène dans le monde de la nuit, selon une vision personnelle de dix photographes internationaux. 

Lors de cette exposition vous pourrez ainsi retrouver les œuvres des artistes francophones présents dans ce magazine ainsi que deux artistes peintres participant au projet.

 

 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9
IMG_5231.JPG
 

Expositions

IMG_6733_edited.jpg

PASSÉ

Rina MARUYAMA

Du 5 mars 2022

au 3 avril 2022

AC Colombe d'or 2020.jpg

PASSÉ

Aurélien CILLER

Du 11 mai 2022

au 5 juin 2022

138593238_100398435375253_45905639198687

PASSÉ

Chelo SIMON

Du 7 avril 2022

au 7 mai 2022

IMG_5219.JPG
 

Contact :

lanouvellegaleriethorigny@gmail.com
 

Horaires : du mercredi au dimanche de 12h00 à 19h00.

1, place de Thorigny, 75003 Paris

Metro Saint-Paul

Merci pour votre envoi

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Galerie de Thorigny - Galerie d'Art Contemporain

La galerie de Thorigny ouvre ses portes aux artistes hors-cadres, hors-formats et hors-frontières. Repensée par Esma Derdour, la galerie de Thorigny présente au public des oeuvres à penser, à admirer et à vivre, à ramener chez soi ou à offrir.